Write For Us

DRAMA SPONTAN : CINTA BERSEGI SEGI PELAJAR UNIVERSITY (FT. AYA AMIRUDDIN,IKHMAL NOUR & RATU FARAH)

Sponsored Post advertising Canada Persia
10 Views
Published
JIKA BERMINAT UNTUK KE 'GO! FURTHER STUDIES EDUCATION FAIR AUG' , DETAILS SEPERTI DIBAWAH:

???? 9 Dec (Fri) | 1-6pm | Grand Riverview Hotel, Kota Bharu
???? 10 Dec (Sat) | 12-6pm | KSL Hotel, Johor Bahru
???? 11 Dec(Sun) | 12-6pm | Hilton Hotel, Kuala Lumpur
???? 12 Dec (Mon) | 1-6pm | Premiere Hotel, Klang
???? 13 Dec (Tue) | 1-6pm | Palm Hotel, Seremban
???? 14 Dec (Wed) | 1-6pm | Noble Resort Hotel, Melaka
???? 16 Dec (Fri) | 1-6pm | Zenith Hotel, Kuantan
???? 17 Dec (Sat) | 12-6pm | WEIL Hotel, Ipoh
???? 18 Dec (Sun) | 12-6pm | G-Hotel, Penang
???? 19 Dec (Mon) | 1-6pm | Ixora Hotel, Prai

For more info you may contact FB/IG AUG Malaysia
https://augstudy.com/malaysia/
Category
Komedi - Comedy
Tags
IKHMAL NOUR, AYA AMIRUDDIN, RATU FARAH
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment