Sun Bear Release


Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by admin
For two of the bears living at the Bornean Sun Bear Conservation Center, it is time for them to be released back into the wilds of Borneo.
All soundtracks are licensed by Audio Network.
Here are the music track list for Sun Bear Release:
Closer to Home - David Tobin; Jeff Meegan; Malcolm Edmonstone
Northern Goodbyes - David Tobin; Jeff Meegan; Malcolm Edmonstone
Chased By Pitbulls - Gerrit Wunder
Near The Surface - John Ashton Thomas
Showdown - Kelly Mac; Ben Fowler
So Magical 2 - Chris Bussey; Craig Bussey; Annie Drury
Dokumentari - Documentary

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.


Be the first to comment