Write For Us

GE14: MCA wins only one parliamentary seat

E-Commerce Solutions SEO Solutions Marketing Solutions
MCA president Datuk Seri Liow Tiong Lai lost in his bid to retain the Bentong parliamentary seat in the general election. The party’s Youth chief Datuk Chong Sin Woon was also defeated in Seremban. Its deputy president Datuk Seri Dr Wee Ka Siong won in Ayer Hitam.
TV Saluran - TV Channel
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment