Six Sabah reps who jumped from Umno get Bersatu cards

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by admin
Six Sabah elected reps who left Umno have officially joined Parti Pribumi Bersatu Malaysia.
Four of them are MPs - Datuk Seri Dr Ronald Kiandee (Beluran), Datuk Abdul Rahim Bakri (Kudat), Datuk Azizah Mohd Dun (Beaufort) and Datuk Zakaria Mohd Edris (Libaran) – while the other two are assemblymen - Datuk Hajiji Mohd Noor (Sulaman) and Datuk Seri Masidi Manjun (Karanaan).
Senators Datuk John Ambrose and Datuk Abdul Ghani Yassin, both formerly of Umno, have also joined Bersatu.
All of them received their membership cards from Bersatu chairman Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad after a meeting at the Perdana Leadership Foundation on Friday.
TV Saluran - TV Channel

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.


Be the first to comment